Target: travel journal review

So a friend gave me a Target gift card and I was itching to get this travel journal. I don’t like spiral bounds or similar; I like journals that feel like books. This one however had so many good trimmings that I bought it. (Along with a pair of jeans๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰) 

I am so thrilled to have it and have already placed the red and blue stickers to say where I have been and where I want to go. I was pleasently surprised to note that the stickers were well balanced. 2 places, though, I am literally just going for the tea. ^^

Also I learned why the rings are really good. If you want to pull the stickers from one area or simply move things so their easily accessible, it’s convenient.  The folders are good too for putting in photos, but there’s a clear slot for that as well.

I’m planning a trip as soon as I have the funds and this will be good to have, sure. However, I also bought this because I love travel. Foodie and traveller mix well, eh? 

Here’s the site if you want more info or to buy: https://www.target.com/p/mead-174-2-ring-journal-lined-and-plain-paper-120-sheets-6-x-8-5-travel-stamp-design/-/A-50236397

N

