Notebook making

Today I did a notebook letter.

Took me a few days to cobble all toget her because I also added this:

It is a whole notebook filled with printed words and pisctures. It will be my first fill-in journal. I printed at the library using powerpoiPowerPoint to make placing easier. Then taped in. The outside was a cereal box taped to a extra brown bag. Sewed the white paper in with my machine.

The idea is that I like fill-in journals like “wreck this journal” by kero smith, but don’t have the extra cash right now for it. There are others as well, but they are for every body so they aren’t tailored to my needs. This very much is. I am so pleased with how it turned out. 

I have a few more pages but will be dealing with those later. I just wanted some basics first to see how I like it. 🙂

