Ted talks can be so good 

Here’s my focus right now:

  • 3 things that would make this year awesome at the end
  • 3 things that would be so good I would brag abut it this coming christmas in card form
  • The personal, relational and…creative things that need to be added so my life has meaning and fills me personally, and not my friends and family
  • Practical ways to accomplish all of this

I know this usually the point where I complain about hard work and working against people, but honestly, after yesterday’s post…I look forward to doing for myself and not focusing 100% on other people. A relief actually.

Plus I trust God to take care of them, he loves them and had way more than I do, so here I am letting go of people and focusing on what will get me out of this despair.

