52 weeks starting Oct 1 (officially)

I have been talking about changing my life and taking a year to get my life into my way of living and I stumbled onto this blog:

http://wordsofmeproject.blogspot.com/p/welcome-to-my-year-long-and-free-e-class.html

In her welcome posting for the 52 weeks she wrote this:

“The idea came about because I was sick and tired of looking in the mirror and seeing a stranger look back. When in the world did I become so frumpy and cynical and mad all the time?? Where had the fun and perky and sweet Leslie gone?? My energy  had all but vanished, eating everything in sight and not caring AND my creativity has been at an all-time low.

This is NOT the way I want to live the next half of my life!!”

I have been having these same feelings SOO I’ve chosen this site as my practical 52 week teaching, adding on as I see necessary and going according to my needs. So far so good. She’s more artsy than I first thought this year would hold for me, but I don’t mind since I want to be more artsy too. I will be looking all over website but one week at a time so I don’t get overwhelmed. We will see how this year progresses. I may not be posting every week about what I’m doing since this may get personal but I’m not sure what will happen, yet. 🙂

