This is living.

I found this video after needing a good worship time to bolster myself.

I LOVE IT!!

I want more music like this!!

The young and free. Is that me? I want it to be.

So here’s a thing I have been keeping in for awhile:

People make Christianity SOOOO BORING!!!

WHY?????

I really want to go back on a cruise I went with some of my family on. It was this freedom and fun. We spent so much time just exploring and enjoying each other. We danced, we sang, we didn’t have to be drunk to do that. I wasn’t gambling, we went to a tea party, had spa time. We ENJOYED ourselves!! God was there the whole time just moving us to more and more fun. When I tried to sit down and ‘study the bible’ or ‘have a prayer session’ he would say “VACATION! VACATION! VACATION!” He was like a little kid enjoying  a sleepover with his friends. He was so much fun!

Why can’t Christians more fun? Their God is fun so why do they have to be so serious?

I brought up the idea of a Christian club and a friend looked at me like I was crazy. She told me you can either have Christian or club, they don’t mix well. But I AM A CHRISTIAN! And I know how to have fun and not sin while doing it.

I WANT MORE FREE FLOWING, SAFE, CLEAN, AWESOME, FUN!!!

