It’s hard to stop huh?

I have been at this for over a week now and I am finding it hard to let this blogging go. I have found such sweet release and even answers. As I began to write I found that I began to think about other things and began to get more conclusions.

I have to thank Scott Dinsmore, from [http://liveyourlegend.net/].

I signed up for his emails a few weeks ago, maybe 2 months and I found a group of kindred spirits with those people. He ended up giving a challenge, start your own blog. I thought I had nothing to say until I came home after church and almost cursed around my mother saying that all of you people allow no hope in the world! So what if I wan to be married and have kids and never work another day in my life in some industry, if it makes me happy who are you to say ANYTHING?? It had nothing to do with church or any of the people I had met I had just heard one thing too many from too many people too many.

(That was a weird statement. 🙂 )

My mum gently told me Amy, ignore those people, even me, and focus on what God is telling you and enjoy it. And go take a sleep it is passed your nap time. And of course she was right. I’m like the Snickers commercial, I need naps, food, music and Jesus. If I don’t have the following in the right order than an emergency tea is needed followed by the thing. I like that about myself, I am very easy to figure to fix and then we can move onto things like what’s going to happen on the next Doctor Who and what Song of Solomon is really saying or even better the best way to make Jesus laugh.

I have gotten WAY off topic. Either way, Days after the deadline for Scott Dinsmore ‘Do a blog’ challenge, I suddenly knew exactly what I wanted to say:

I need hope, any body else with me on this one?

However now I am finding I am going to bed way to late thinking about what I should write about next and the expectation of writing and all sorts related. HA! Another piece of hope. Hopefully it becomes contagious.

